gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

There are Two Extra GTD Tournaments Adding $2000 to the Weekend Prize Pool at Juicy Stakes Poker



Friday 20th June 2014

June 19, 2014 – Looking for some good online poker tournaments this weekend?  Two guaranteed tournaments that have just been added to the weekend schedule at Juicy Stakes poker (http://juicystakes.eu) will put an additional $2000 in players’ pockets -- maybe yours!
$1,500 GTD Double-Chance Deepstack Tournament
22nd June 2014 at 01:00 BST - (June 21 at 9:00 PM Eastern)

PL Omaha $500 GTD Tournament
21st June 2014 at 24:00 BST - (June 21 at 8:00 PM Eastern)

Meanwhile, Juicy Stakes’ World Cup Leaderboard Tournaments continue throughout the football championship in Brazil. The top ten players in each of the tournaments, which begin 90 minutes before every World Cup match, will each win a ticket to a $10,000 GTD Tournament to be held July 12th (buy-in $55).  Players can step the whole way to the Final or can buy in directly at any step level.
Popular with players of all levels, all over the world, Juicy Stakes offers Texas Hold’em, Omaha and Omaha Hi-Lo tables as well as no-waiting “fast fold” tables.
Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!