gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

Win Your Way to the Caribbean to Play in a $200K GTD Live Tournament



Monday 9th February 2015

February 9, 2015 – This month yet another Juicy Stakes Poker (http://www.juicystakes.eu) online poker tournament player will win their way to the Caribbean to play in the $200,000 CPPT IV St Maarten Caribbean Main Event. Online satellite tournaments starting with a $2.00 $0.20 buy-in begin on Monday.

The winner of the final online satellite tournament will get a $4100 prize package that includes $1650 Buy-In to the $200,000 CPPT Main Event (April 30th to May 3rd 2015), five nights at the all-inclusive Sonesta Maho Beach Resort in St. Maarten (April 29th to May 4th 2015) and $600 towards travel expenses.

Step 1 tournaments in the three-tier event began today and continue until February 21st. The Final will be on Sunday, February 22. Players can buy-in at the 2nd or third step or win their way from $2.00 + $0.20 Step 1 to the final table.

Juicy Stakes Caribbean CPPT Satellite Tournament Schedule:

Step 1 -- 4 tickets for Caribbean CPPT Step 2 awarded
$2+$0.20

February 9th – February 21st
Daily at 2pm, 4pm and 6pm EST

Step 2 -- 1 ticket for the Caribbean CPPT Final awarded
$10+$1
February 10th – February 21st
Daily at 8pm EST

Final -- $4100 prize to the winner
$100+$10
Sunday, February 22nd
6pm EST

The CPPT IV St Maarten Caribbean poker tournament features ten days of Hold’em and Omaha with buy-ins from $100 +$25 to $330 + $40. The Main Events are the $1650 No-Limit Hold'em $200K GTD that the Juicy Stakes winner will play in and a $3200 + $300 High Roller Event.

With three extra $250 Freerolls added to the already busy tournament schedule, it’s going to be particularly busy next week at Juicy Stakes, one of the most popular poker sites on the Revolution network.

Juicy Stakes has also added three extra $250 Freerolls to its busy online poker tournament schedule:  Feb 10th, 19:00 GMT (2:00 PM EST) Feb 10th, 24:00 GMT (7:00 PM EST) and Feb 12th, 23:00 GMT (6:00 PM EST)

Players anywhere in the world can register for Juicy Stakes’ CPPT Satellite Tournaments and $250 Freerolls under the Tournaments tab at Juicy Stakes Poker.


Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!