gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

Another Online Satellite Champion Heading to WPT Venice



Wednesday 7th October 2015

Juicy Stakes (http://www.juicystakes.eu) and Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu), the two most popular poker rooms on the Revolution Poker Network, are hosting an online satellite tournament series this month.

Step 1 tournaments in the three-tier series begin today and continue until October 17th.  You can buy-in at any stage or win your way to the Final to be held Sunday, October 18th at 1:00 pm Eastern.

The winner of the Final will be awarded a $2200 prize package that includes 990 buy-in to the WPT National Main Event, four nights premium accommodation in Venice, and $500 to help with travel expenses.

The tournament begins December 4th and the Final Table will be December 7th and will be played at the oldest gaming establishment in the world, the luxurious Casino de Venezia.

WPT National Venice Online Satellite Tournaments

Step 1 ($2+$0.20)
1 ticket for Step 2 awarded
Daily October 7th October 17th, 13:00,  19:00, 21:00, 23:00 CET  (7am,  1pm,  3pm,  5pm EST)

Step 2 ($10+$1)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily October 7th October 17th, 21:00 CET (3pm EST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2200 WPT Venice prize package awarded
Sunday, October 18th, 19:00 CET (1pm EST)

Video: Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Poker Hosting WPT Venice Online Satellite Tournaments

Satellite tournaments winner will play in WPT Venice in December.

Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!