gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

Online Poker Champion to Attend CAPT Seefeld in Austria



Tuesday 8th December 2015

Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu) and Juicy Stakes Poker (http://www.juicystakes.eu) are giving another online poker player the chance to play a high stakes live tournament.  The Caribbean was the exciting destination last time but now it is an Austrian ski resort.  This week the winner of a three-tier satellite tournament series will receive a $3200 prize package to play in the CAPT Seefeld Main Event in February.

It would be great to see another player go all the way, said Intertops Poker manager.  Just last week, one of our players won the TKPT event in St Maartens over $30,000 in prize money and he got there by winning a $2 Step 1 tourney and then winning his way all the way to the main event!

Several daily Step 1 tournaments, with a buy-in of only $2 + $.20, begin Wednesday and continue until December 19th. The prize package awarded to the winner of the Final on December 20th includes buy-in (2,160) to the CAPT Seefeld Main Event (February 25th 29th), four nights at a premium hotel, and $500 to help with travel expenses.

You can win your way to Austria or buy-in at any stage of the CAPT Seefeld tournaments.

CAPT Seefeld Satellite Tournament Schedule

Step 1 ($2+$0.20)
Winners receive a Step 2 ticket
Daily December 9th to 18th, 10 am, 1 pm, 4 pm, 10 pm EST (4 pm, 7 pm, 10 pm, 4 am CET)
Dec 19th, 10 am & 1 pm EST (4 pm & 7 pm CET)

Step 2 ($10+$1)
Winners receive ticket to Final
Daily December 9th to 19th, 4 pm EST (10 pm CET)

Final ($100+$10)
$3200 CAPT Seefeld prize package awarded
Sunday, Dec 20th, 4 pm EST (10 pm CET)

CAPT Seefeld, where there will be an estimated 800,000 in prize money, is part of the CAPT Big Four.  Last year, an Intertops online satellite champion won his way to CAPT Velden, and even made it to the Final Table at that 500 buy-in event.

The TKPT winners story is on the Living the Dream blog (http://www.live-dream-poker.com) where online players share their live tournament experiences.

Video: CAPT Seefeld online satellite tournaments

Top Revolution Poker Network sites will send online champions to Austrian poker tournament

Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!