gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

$400 GTD Veterans Day Freeze-out and Free Roll Qualifiers



Wednesday 8th November 2017

This weekend, America honors veterans. The two most popular online poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network, Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu) and Juicy Stakes (http://www.juicystakes.eu), have added a special tournament to their schedule on November 10th. You can buy-in directly to the Veterans Day $400 GTD 6-Max Freeze-out Tournament or win your way there by winning one of three satellite tournaments held earlier in the day.

Video: $400 GTD Veterans Day Poker Tournament

Speedy 6-max poker tournament format has been popular with players at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes.

Veterans Day $400 GTD 6-Max Freeze-out
November 10, 6:30pm EST
(Australia: Nov 11, 10:30am AET / Nov 11, 00:30am CET)
5000 starting chips, 10min blinds, late registration 90 minutes
Buy-in: $4+$0.40 or ticket

Veterans Day Freeze-out Qualifiers
The top three players in each of these satellite tournaments will each win a ticket to the $400 GTD tournament:

November 9th at 6:15pm EST (Australia: Nov 10, 10:15am AET / Nov 10, 6:15pm CET)
November 10th at 2:15am EST (Australia: Nov 10, 6:15pm AET / Nov 1, 8:15am CET)
November 10th at 9:15am EST (Australia: Nov 11, 1:15am AET / Nov 1, 3:15pm CET)

Players from anywhere in the world can register for these tournaments under the Tournaments tab in the poker rooms.

"Our 6-Max tournament format has been really popular with players," said Intertops Poker's manager.  "They like how quickly the six-handed games are played!"

Intertops and Juicy Stakes are also giving players a chance to win their way to the AU$1,000,000 Aussie Millions. Online satellites for the opening event next January continue until the Final this Sunday.  The winner will get a AU$3500 prize package to compete in the most prestigious poker tournament in the southern hemisphere.  Step 1 tourneys with just a $3 buy-in are held at both online poker rooms every six hours until November 11th.  Players can win their way from Step 1 to the Final or buy-in at any stage.   Intertops players will find further information at https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promotions/tournaments. Details are also available at Juicy Stakes at https://www.juicystakes.eu/promotions.

In addition to their busy poker rooms both Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes also offer a selection of casino games.


Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!