gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

This Thanksgiving Compete in an Extra $1000 GTD Tournament from Intertops & Juicy Stakes Poker



Tuesday 14th November 2017

This Thanksgiving, Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu) and Juicy Stakes (http://www.juicystakes.eu) are giving you something extra to be thankful for: a $1000 GTD Thanksgiving Tournament on November 23rd.  You and other players from anywhere in the world can buy into that event directly or win a ticket in satellite tournaments with buy-ins as low as $1.

As a special Thanksgiving Day celebration, the two most popular online poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network have come up with an extra $1,000 GTD tournament.

There will be 8 fast-paced Hyper Turbo qualifiers and 7 R&A games with more starting chips and longer blinds.


Video: Intertops Casino's $120,000 Ancient Superstars Bonus Competition

Intertops Casino players earn points when they play and get weekly bonuses up to $500 each.


SCHEDULE: $1000 GTD THANKSGIVING DAY TOURNAMENT

Qualifiers
(Start times given for American and Australian time zones.)

R&A (Buy-in: $3+$0.30)
1 ticket to final to be awarded
2500 starting chips, 10min blinds, late reg. 90min
Nov 18th at 10am EST  (Nov 19th,  2am AET / Nov 18th,  4pm CET)
Nov 18th at 10pm EST  (Nov 19th,  2pm AET / 4am CET)
Nov 19th at 10pm EST  (Nov 20th,  2pm AET / 4am CET)
Nov 20th at 6pm EST  (Nov 21st,  10am AET / Nov 21st,  00:00am CET)
Nov 21st at 2pm EST  (Nov 22nd,  6am AET / Nov 21st,  8pm CET)
Nov 22nd at 10am EST  (Nov 23rd,  2am AET / Nov 22nd,  4pm CET)
Nov 22nd at 10pm EST  (Nov 23rd,  2pm AET / 4am CET)

Hyper Turbo (Buy-in: $2+$0.20)
1 ticket to final to be awarded
600 starting chips, 3min blinds, late reg. 30min
Nov 17th at 6pm EST (Nov 18th, 10am AET / 00:00am CET)
Nov 18th at 2pm EST (Nov 19th, 6am AET / Nov 18th at 8pm CET)
Nov 19th at 10am EST (Nov 20th, 2am AET / Nov 19th at 4pm CET)
Nov 20th at 10am EST (Nov 21st, 2am AET / Nov 20th at 4pm CET)
Nov 20th at 10pm EST (Nov 21st, 2pm AET / 4am CET)
Nov 21st at 6pm EST (Nov 22nd, 10am AET / 00:00am CET)
Nov 22nd at 2pm EST (Nov 23rd, 6am AET / Nov 22nd at 8pm CET)
Nov 23rd at 10am EST (Nov 24th, 2am AET / Nov 23rd at 4pm CET)

LAST CHANCE WILD WEST (Buy-in: $1+$0.10)
1 ticket to final to be awarded
500 starting chips, 5min blinds, late reg. 45min
Nov 23rd, 2pm EST  (Nov 24th,  6am AET / Nov 23rd,  8pm CET)

FINAL(Buy-in: $10+$1)
$1000 GTD
10K starting chips, 15min blinds, late reg. 120min
Nov 23rd, 5:30pm EST  (Nov 24th, 9:30am AET / Nov 23rd, 11:30pm CET)

You can register under the Tournaments tab in the poker software.

"We've all got a lot to be grateful for," reminds Intertops' poker manager.  "But one of our players is going to have a thousand more reasons to be thankful this weekend!"

In addition to their busy poker rooms, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes also offer a selection of casino games including Blackjack, Roulette and video poker from Lucktap, Worldmatch and Betsoft.

Thanksgiving was first celebrated October of 1621 by the Pilgrims after their first harvest in the New World . These days days it's an American national holiday dedicated to turkey, family and football.
Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!