home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive forums
- -
Bookmark current page
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Contact Us
Bingo Aff Program Gambling News Archive

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes' Sunday Sundowner GTD Increased to $3500

Tuesday 9th January 2018

There's now $3500 to be won every Sunday at 5:15 pm EST. during the Sunday Sundowner poker tournament at Intertops Poker ( and Juicy Stakes ( Since the tournament has been so popular, the Horizon Poker Network poker rooms are once again increasing their guaranteed prize pool.

There's a Sundowner tournament every evening but the Sunday event has the largest prize pool. Weeknights the guarantee is $1200 or $1500. Weeknights, games are at 8:01 pm EST and on Sundays the action begins at 5:15 pm EST (Monday morning If you are playing from Australia.)

Although the prize money keeps increasing, the buy-in is still a mere $16.50.

Video: Online poker rooms raise prize pool for Sunday evening tournament again

Sunday Sundowner tournaments at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes now have $3500 GTD prize pool

You can registers for Sundowner tournaments by clicking them in the listings under the Tournaments tab at either Intertops Poker or Juicy Stakes. Further information on the $3500 GTD Sunday Sundowner is available at Intertops at and Juicy Stakes at

You can win your way to the Sunday event in daily satellite tournaments. The Turbo R&A tournaments are held Monday to Friday at 8:05 pm EST (2:05 am CET, 12:05 pm AEDT) and on Saturdays and Sundays at 2:05 pm EST (8:05 pm CET, 6:05 am +1 AEDT).

$3,500 GTD Sunday Sundowner Tournaments
Sundays, 5:15 pm EST (Sundays, 11:15 pm CET/Mondays, 9:15 am AEDT)
Tickets: $15 + $1.50 buy-in fee
10,000 starting stack, 15 minute blinds. Re-entry/late registration 3.5 hours.

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!