gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino Announce $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament for Australians



Monday 5th March 2018

If you live in the southern hemisphere, Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu) and Juicy Stakes Casino (http://www.juicystakes.eu) are running another special tournament for you this weekend. The Big Bickies $800 GTD is scheduled with players in Australia in mind.

Satellite tournaments begin Thursday. The Final table will be Sunday, March 11th at 8:30 pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time. $3 satellites, three times a day March 8 10, and two $1 Wild West shootouts on the 11th will each award a ticket to the Final.

The Big Bickies Final will be a Hyper Turbo tournament with a starting stack of 25K.
You can buy in directly to the Final or win a ticket in a satellite tournament.



Video: $800 GTD Big Bickie Poker Tournament

Satellites March 8 - 10 and Final March 11th scheduled with Australian poker players in mind.

Big Bickies tournament details are available at Intertops Poker (https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/335-big-bickies-800-gtd) and Juicy Stakes (https://www.juicystakes.eu/promotions/pkpromotions/big-bickies-800-gtd).

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino host the most active poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network.  They also have slots and other casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.

"Bickies, no, we're not talking about something you dip in your tea," laughed Intertops' poker manager.  "We're talking about the money you can grab - which is as sweet as biscuits as you win your share of the $800 we're guaranteeing!"

BIG BICKIES $800 GTD

Satellite Phase 1
1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
Daily, running March 8th to 10th
12am / 4pm / 8pm AEDT
(8pm / 12pm / 4am EST // 2am / 6am / 10am CET)
Tickets: $3+$0.30 (buy-in + fee)
Unlimited re-entries.

Satellite Phase 2
1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
March 11th 1pm / 5pm AEDT
(9pm / 1am EST // 3am / 7am CET)
Tickets: $1+$0.10 (buy-in + fee)

BIG BICKIES $800 GTD FINAL
March 11th 8:30pm AEDT
(4:30am EST / 10:30am CET)
Tickets: $20+$2 (buy-in + fee)
Starting stack: 25,000.  Late reg: 90 min.
Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!