gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

Recharge After the Workweek with Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino's $500 GTD Weekend Bounce



Wednesday 13th June 2018

Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu) and Juicy Stakes Casino (http://www.juicystakes.eu) have a $500 GTD Weekend Bounce tournament scheduled this weekend.  Win your way to the Saturday night Final in one of the three $0.55 qualifying satellites held earlier in the day.

Register for daily tournaments by clicking the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby at either Intertops Poker or Juicy Stakes Casino. Buy-in for the Final is only $9.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are the busiest poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network which welcomes all kinds of players from all over the world.  They also offer slots and other casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap.

In addition to the $500 guaranteed prize money, you'll also earn $1 for each opponent you knock out.



$500 GTD WEEKEND BOUNCE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

SATELLITES
9 tickets to the Final to be awarded -- the top three players in each of these games will each win a place at the table
Saturday, June 16th at 10am, 1pm & 4pm EDT
(Saturday, June 16th at 4pm, 7pm, & 10pm CEST; Sunday, June 17th at midnight, 3am & 6am AEST)
Tickets: $0.50+$0.05

FINAL
Saturday, June 16th at 7:10pm EDT
(Sunday, June 17th at 1:10am CEST; 9:10am AEST)
Tickets: $9+$0.90
Bounty: $1 on each player
Late registration: 90min

Further information on the $500 GTD Weekend Bounce poker tournament is available at Intertops Poker (https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/363-weekend-bounce) and Juicy Stakes Casino (https://www.juicystakes.eu/promotions/pkpromotions/500-gtd-weekend-bounce).
Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!