gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

Satellites for Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino's 500K GTD Malta Poker Festival Start Tomorrow



Tuesday 4th September 2018

Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu) and Juicy Stakes Casino (http://www.juicystakes.eu) players will be competing for a seat at the 500,000 Malta Poker Festival.  Starting tomorrow there will be four $3 Step 1 tournaments every day.

The winner of each of those will advance to Step 2 where they can win a seat at the Final on September 16th. The champion will receive a $2500 prize package and be on their way to Malta in November.

Satellite tournament players can buy-in at the first level for $3 and try to win their way to the Final, or just buy-in at Step 2 or the Final table.


The $2500 prize package awarded to the winner of the Final includes buy-in to the Malta Poker Festival Main Event, Day 1C and $500 toward travel expenses. The winner will stay in a luxurious room at the Hilton November 2 7th and attend the exclusive MPF VIP party. The Intertops team will be with them to help them have a good time.

With superbly sunny weather, attractive beaches, a thriving nightlife and 7000 years of intriguing history, Malta is an increasingly popular poker destination. The Malta Poker Festival is held at the Portamaso Casino, right in the heart of Malta's vibrant night life.

"Malta is steeped in history, but it's also known for amazing food and exciting nightlife," said Intertops' poker manager.  "It's a perfect destination for poker players that want to have some fun!"

The local poker community (ex-pats that have fallen in love with the island vibe) looks forward to welcoming players from around the world to the monster No Limit Hold'em Grand Event and its guaranteed 500,000 prize pool.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino dominate the busy Horizon Poker Network, welcoming all kinds of players from all over the world.  For a change of pace, they also have slots and table games from Betsoft, World Match and Lucktap.

Players all over the world can register for daily satellite tournaments under the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby.

500K Malta Poker Festival -- Satellite Tournament Schedule

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
1 ticket to any Step 2 awarded
4X daily, September 5-15, 2018
10am / 4pm/ 10pm / 4am EDT (4pm, 10pm, 4am & 10am CEST; 12pm, 6am, 12am & 6pm AEST)

Step 2 ($9+$.90)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily, starting September 6th
1:15pm & 7:15pm EDT (7:15pm & 1:15am CEST; 3:15am & 9:15am AEST)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Sunday, September 16
11am EDT (5pm CEST; 1am AEST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2500 prize package awarded
Sunday, September 16
3:10 pm EDT (9:10pm CEST; 5:10am AEST)

Further information on Malta Poker Festival online satellite tournaments is available at Intertops Poker (https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/388-malta-poker-festival-500-000-gtd) and Juicy Stakes Casino (https://www.juicystakes.eu/promotions/pkpromotions/malta-poker-festival-500-000-gtd).


Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!