gambling.co.uk home casinos play poker play bingo play instant win games gambling news archive gambling.co.uk forums
 
- -
Bookmark current page
 
  Search
→ casino
→ online casino
→ online poker
→ poker
  Recommended Sites
  Featured Partner
  Gambling.co.uk
Home
Gambling Articles
Gambling Experts
News Archive
Forums
Contact Us
  Affiliates
Bingo Aff Program


Gambling.co.uk: Gambling News Archive

$1500 Tax Day Poker Tournament at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes



Friday 5th April 2019

They say only 2 things in life are certain: death and taxes. All over the U.S. hardworking people are getting ready for the dreaded Tax Day on April 15th. Everyone will be stressing out over forms and handing over their hard earned money to the government. This year to ease the pain, Intertops Poker (http://www.poker.intertops.eu/casino) and Juicy Stakes Casino (http://www.juicystakes.eu) are holding a special Tax Day Poker Tournament and guaranteeing a $1500 prize pool. $3 satellites start Monday.

"Buy-in for the Tax Day Final is only $12. But how's this for a sweet deduction?" said Intertops Poker's manager. "You can win your way to the final by winning a $3 satellite!"


The most active poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino have busy daily tournament schedules. For a break from poker, there's also a wide selection of slots and other casino games like Blackjack and Roulette.

TAX DAY $1500 GTD
$3 SATELLITES
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 8 – 12 @ 6:05 pm EDT (12:05am CET) and
April 13 & 14 at 9:10 am EDT and 9:10pm EDT (3:10 pm and 3:10 am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30

LAST CHANCE
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 15 @ 1:05 pm EDT (7:05pm CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

FINAL
$1500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, April 15th @ 7:30pm EDT (1:30am CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20
Tournament details are available at

Intertops Poker (https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/481-tax-day-tournament) and
Juicy Stakes Casino (https://www.juicystakes.eu/poker/promotions/tax-day-1-500-gtd).
Source:

  • Back to archive index
  • Submit a press release

    Discuss this story in the Gambling Forum. Last 5 Posts:
    Sunday 26th February, 2017:   Horse Race betting
    Friday 24th February, 2017:   Poker Websites
    Thursday 23rd February, 2017:   UEFA Europa League
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   UEFA Champione Leugue
    Wednesday 22nd February, 2017:   Hi - How to make good money online!